05/02-05/08

Monday: There are only 38 days left until I’m leaving Wisconsin 😒 we had practice Today and then a friend came over ☺️ btw my Brithday is in 3 days and im Turning 17 🎉🎉🎉

Tuesday: Game day ⚾️ We won 🎉 We listed to a public speaker over Skype who has a disease and wrote a book we all read.

Wednesday: Today was E-day! E stands for Environmental! The whole school worked outside on different kinds of projects like cleaning up, racking leaves, painting buildings etc….It was a lot of fun! After school we had a short practice and then we took pictures for softball! After that I made cookies for my birthday tomorrow 🍪🎉

Thursday: My birthday – separate post! ☺️

Friday: We had no school! I went kayaking in the morning and we had a softball game! By the way it was 36 Degress Celcius outside today! I got sunburned! 

Saturday: Today was my dads birthday! Kylie had ‚State Solo and Ensemble‘ in the cities so I drove with her so she didn’t have to be by herself the whole time! After that we tried to get everything ready for his surprise birthday party without him noticing anything and at 5 we went there, perpared all the food and at 6 everybody came! At 10ish me and Kylie went to my grandmas house with all the kids and brought them to bed! It has been a busy day ☺️

Sunday: Day of watching Kylie play volleyball! 🏐

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar