05/09- 05/15

Monday: We did a bike ride, a run and went kayaking and Kylie had a concert at night! ☺️

Tuesday: School and watched varsity softball game! We got our softball pictures back! Here is the team one! 


Wednesday: Practice and that’s it! 

Thursday: Game day!⚾️ We left school early and we had to ride with the soccer team to our game! Afterwards we rode home with mom!

Friday: We had our last morning practice today! After school, I went home, ran outside and did some homework and stuff! 

Saturday: I woke up at 7:45 and went for a run! Then we had two softball games and afterwards I went shopping with a friend ☺️

Sunday: I got up at 6 this morning to go to the Color Run with a friend! Originally  Kylie, Carrie and I were gonna go but they didn’t want to anymore because it was too cold! It was have 5 Degrees! By the way it was snowing yesterday at my game and -2 Degrees. When I got home from the color run I spent some time with my cousins who live 4hrs away because I saw them the last time today! It was hard to say goodbye for the first time here but there will be so many more times and I don’t even wanna think about it because I have only 25 days left 😥 Then I went to Ethan’s first baseball game and grocerie shopping! Pretty busy day! 

 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar