05/16-05/22

Monday: I had my last softball game today! We lost but it was so much fun! Afterwards my mom, my grandma, my brother and me went out to eat! 

Tuesday: I went running before school (6am) and I went to a track meet after school. It was 8pm when we got home and Kylie wanted to go for a run so I ran again with her! My goal is to go run every day now.. We will see how long I can do that 😂

Wednesday: I went running after school. All our seniors hat their senior banquet tonight. We went to the lake! It was 28 Degres outside! It was beautiful! 

Thursday: I worked out after school and went to a friends house when I got home I worked on the goodbye gifts for my friends ☺️

Friday: We did another color run as a family this time and we stayed the night at the camper! 

Saturday: We spend all day on the lake! We were tubing and it was 29 Degress outside! It was beautiful and so much fun! But I got sunburned so bad… But it was worth it! 


Sunday: I went shopping and fishing with a friend! 


Hinterlasse einen Kommentar