01/25-01/31

Monday: Basketball Practice and I did a workout class which is so hard 😳 you are sweating the whole time! 😅

Tuesday: I had Bball practice and my first collage class stared today! Interpersonal Communication! It is pretty hard but it is fun! And then I did homework 😁

Wednesday: I had Basketball and Volleyball practice.

  • In Resource (worktime) we had a presentation about the ATC Test that is a 6 hour test about everything you learned far to get an average score at what education level you are! You need them when you apply to a Collage! 
  • English: We read Shakespeare right now which is really hard to understand 
  • Physics: We built a speaker (look at the picture below)
  • Digital Imagery class: We had to take picture of people to show your photography skills. We went in the woods and it was really fun! I will show you some after I edited them on Photoshop like a professional photographer 😂😂

   

Thursday: We had a Basketball Game and that’s it! 

Friday: I had basketball practice and then we (my mom,sister and me) went to Minneapolis where we stay the night at our brothers house for volleyball tomorrow and Sunday! 

Saturday: Just played volleyball all day! 🏐

Sunday: Had Volleyball all day again and went to an amazing restaurant ☺️  

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar