02/01-02/07

Monday: I didn’t have practice for the first time so I rode the bus home and then I did homework and I had to study… Here are two of my pictures from the   Digital Imagery Class!   

 

Tuesday: We had a snow day 😊 School got canceled at 1 and we got to go home! Fun! Okay driving home wasn’t fun because the roads were so bad.. It is snowing all day and I bet we got at least 10 inches snow today 🙊❄️⛄️   

Wednesday: We didn’t have school all day so I went snowshoeing and in the hot tub and did homework and we were just home all day.. It was good thought to have a day off ☺️

Thursday: I went to a friends house after basketball practice and we baked something and we played  cribbage ☺️ it was fun! And it was still snowing all day but not as bad as yesterday!   

Friday: Basketball Game, that’s it! ☺️🏀

Saturday: Today was probably one of my laciest days here! I slept in, I did school work, I baked with Ethan and played games with him and I pretty much just spent the day at home! 

Sunday: I hung out with a friend, had volleyball and watched the typical American Super Bowl 🏈😊

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar