02/08-02/14

Monday: It was my American Mom’s birthday today! I gave her her gift yesterday because we had a pretty busy day today! By the way she turned 45 🎉 (but she looks way younger ☺️) 

This week is Winterfest! That is like homecoming just with a different name! So today was class color day again, so all the Juniors wore blue and white. 

After school I went to a friends house and after that we supported a funraiser for Cancer! One of my friends had cancer 6 years again and every year they raise money for the organization just in honor for that girl! So we went snowshoeing in the woods all together and everybody donated 5$ to the cancer company! 

When I got home we had deer for diner, it’s called venison that means „Wild“ in German! 

That was it for today!  
Being outside by -25 Degress 😳  

 

Tuesday: It was USA Day. We had a basketball Game, we lost but it was one of our best games.    

 That is called Bobble Soccer ⚽️😊

Wednesday: It was squad day, so my friends and me all dressed the same (picture below) and I had basketball practice and I studied for my French final exam which is next Wednesday 🙊  

Tuesday: Today was Teacher/ Student day! That means teachers dressed like students and students dressed like teachers! Some students looked like twins (pictures below). We also had a basketball game and after that they presented the Winterfest King and Queen. 

  Winterfest Court 😍🎉 Baseketball – Game 🏀  Which one is the teacher? ☺️   Teachers with headphones, hat, comfortable clothes, phone and a broken foots 😜😂

Friday: It was pattern day and today was Winterfest! That is the same as Homecoming just in the winter 😂 We had activities during school. After our basketball practice, people came over to my house and we got ready together and went to the dance. 

I will post some pictures tomorrow 😊 Now it is 1am and I’m so tired… So good night 💤

Saturday: I watched some of Ethan’s hockey games, hung out with friends and I did a self logo for my collage class. ☺️ 
My self logo

  New favorite food 

Winterfest Dance   

Sunday: I had volleyball and that’s it! And I gave Ethan his birthday present!🎁  

Ein Gedanke zu „02/08-02/14“

  1. I love it so mutch it was the best gift I have ever had I had to look around the house and I found it in the fridge I laghfed !!!😂 It was very funny Anna asked how I found it so fast I said I happened to look there and find it sitting there and brought it up stairs and showed it to mom and dad it was a very cool pillow I love it so mutch!!❤️I had a lot of fun looking for it. It was a lot of fun to do!!!!!😛

    Like

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar