02/15-02/21

Monday: We didn’t have school today because it was Presidents Day! I had basketball practice in the morning! Then Ethan had a cooking party with all his friends and we watched the boys basketball game in the evening! 😊     

Tuesday: We had a Basketball game! And it was Ethan actual birthday today 😊 

Wednesday: I had my last basketball practice 🏀 and I had volleyball practice 🏐! And I read my English book, which is really boring, in between. 

Thursday: I had school and then I had a cooking competition for FCCLA Club! I made it to state! ☺️ It is like the cooking shows you watch on the TV. So we had to wear professional cooking clothes too!  

Friday: I didn’t have school today. I went with a little boy (4 years) from the elementary school to the Barnebirkie. That is a cross country skiing (Langlauf) competition and I was „his parents“ for the day! It was really fun! After that, we had our last basketball game! We lost 30-33 but it was a good game and we gave everything we could one more time! Playing basketball was a good decision and it was fun and I got to know so many new people! After the game everybody from my team was crying because of me. They said it is not gonna be the same next year with me because I always made them laugh and we had such a good time! I love my team! 🏀❤️

Saturday and Sunday: We had volleyball all weekend! I had to wake up at 4 o’clock on Saturday and we drove to the cities! We played in Minnesota. We had a couple games and after that my team and me went to the pool in our hotel! Afterwards, we went out to eat and to the Mall of America! I got a cinnamon roll and we rode a roller coaster! It was fun! We stayed the night in the hotel and played all day Sunday again! 🏐  That was before the ride at the Mall! And the two shirts we wear in the picture are form the tournament and they say our name on the back 😊

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar