02/22-02/28

Monday: Since I don’t have Basketball anymore, I Wortes out with Kylie and did Homework and that’s it! 

Tuesday: I had  College Class again like every tuesday and thursday. I had to take so notes and we have a test on Thursday about 10 pages and we have to learn them by heart so that is what I’m doing tonight when I come home form the Varsity girls basketball game 😊

Wednesday: I had my French final today! We will see how I did when I get my grade! It took 2,5h 😳 After school I worked out, did homework, read my book and that was it! 

Tuesday: I ran for 30min after school and then I went out to eat with friends and to the boys basketball game afterwards 😊  

Friday: We went out for breakfast in the morning! After school, we went home right away to see Aaron and Carrie again before the fly to Florida for a week (for Aaron’s work). Kylie had to babysit and our Grandma and Grandpa took us out to eat and we played games together! I Know.. I went out to eat so many times this week but next week we won’t go anywhere when we are by ourself! By the way, my host family got Family of the months from all the exchange students in the USA who went with AYA.  😊 How excited it that? ☺️

  
   

Saturday: I slept in, we watched some TV, brought Ethan to his hockey game, Kylie washed her car and we went to the movie theater. Not to bad for being without parents 😂    

Sunday: We mad breakfast for our grandma and grandpa and went to Ethan’s hockey all together and then we had volleyball at night! After our practice only Kylie and me had some special practice from a really good coache! That was fun! 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar