02/29-03/06

Monday: Leap Day! 😊 We didn’t have school today, we went curling. It was fun! I wish we would have that in Germany! After that me and Kylie worked out and then I went to the school concert where Kylie plays in the band 🎻🎼     
 

Tuesday: I had to take The ACT Test today. You need to take that test to figure out at level your writing, reading, science, math and English skills are. The results tell you on what college you can go. We got tested from 8:30 until 1:30. It was kinda boring because it was an really important test for all the other junior but since I don’t plan on going to college here, it doesn’t matter for me what score I get.  After that I had another test in my college class. Then I worked out and we cleaned up the house a little bit that my parents don’t get a shock when they come home tomorrow night 😂😂

Wednesday: We had our second part of the test and then we got to leave school at 11:30. I hang out with friends, worked out, had volleyball practice and that’s about it. 🏋🏼🏐🏊🏽

Thursday: I went to open gym for softball before school, worked out after school and hang out with friends 😊

Friday: Today was the last day of the Trimester! So we didn’t real do anything. I had my final exam in physics but that’s it. I went out to eat for lunch with my AP chemistry class (we are only 8 people). After school, I worked out and then I went to the basketball game with a bunch of friends! Our Barron boys played regionals! It was such a close game and in the last 10sec they shoot a layup and the final score was 62-60 for BARRON 🎉🎉 On Monday starts the new trimester with my new classes then ☺️   

Saturday: Today the girl from Argentina who was at our school for 2 months had to fly back! It was so sad and I don’t even wanna think about the day when I have to go back! There are only 96 days left! The time flies by soooo fast. Today I didn’t do much. I watched Kylie playing volleyball and that’s it! 😊🏐

Sunday: I had volleyball all day! Since my brother had a hockey state championship game my parents went with him and I went with my oncle, grandma and grandpa! It was fun! After volleyball we went out to eat and did some shopping 😊 Ethan won his game, so they are state champions. 🎉🏒  

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar