03/07-03/13

Monday: Today the new trimester began! My schedule is: 

  • 1st hour: Food Science 
  • 2nd hour: Calculus 
  • 3rd hour: World War 2
  • 4th hour: Study hour (because I have a college class, so I don’t have to do anything this hour and I can skype with people and do what I want) 
  • 5th hour: English 
  • 6th hour: Resource or my college class on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s 

After a day full of new classes, I worked out, went home, ate supper, showered, played a game with Ethan and yeah.. By the way, one guy form my school had to go to jail today because he got caught with drugs 😳😳

Tuesday: My new classes are pretty cool except of WW2. It is so boring and I just don’t like history classes. It is really nice to have a study hour where you can do just whatever you want. After school I went to the photographer to take a pictures for school! Every year all the exchange students do that just so they can remember all of us ☺️ At night, I went to a meeting with Ethan for the fair in the summer! Kylie and Ethan raise pigs every year and show them at the fair then! That’s it for today! ☺️

Wednesday: I had school and worked out. Kylie and me ate at her other moms house and we went to her grandpas yard with the four wheeler to collect sap. That’s what  you use to make maple sirup. 

Thursday: We had our last open gym for softball because practice starts Monday. After school I rode bus home because Kylie and her boyfriend went to a WILD Hockey game and my mom had surgery on her throat. She can’t talk for a month, so she uses the iPad to text. It is kinda funny but really hard. I went outside with Ethan and played catch (baseball), went on the trampoline and in the hot tub. 

Friday: After School, we worked out, got groceries, I helped Ethan with his project for school and Kylie went babysitting. Then a friend came over und we went in the hot tub! I stayed up until 3:30! 

Saturday: Today was a relaxed family day! We washed cars, played softball outside, went on a bike ride and we went shopping. ☺️ Since my mom can’t talk it’s kinda funny. Everytime she wants to say something, she writes it on a whiteboard 😂😂

Sunday: We were outside all day.. Played catch, were on the trampoline, I had volleyball and yeah.. We have 10 Degress Celcius, so pretty warm for Wisconsin! 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar