03/14-21/03

Monday: Today was π / Pi – day so we didn’t do anything in maths. Softball started today! We had practice at 6am until 7:45am! After school I ran outside for half an hour and then I worked out in the weightlifting room and I went to Yoga with a friend and afterwards we stopped to eat… 

Tuesday: 6am softball practice again! After school I ran outside again, even though it was raining 😂 then I worked out for a little bit, went to Ethan’s 4th grade project presentation which I helped him made the poster and then I went with him to his hockey potluck. (last meeting of the season)  

Wednesday: We had softball after school and then I had my last 😔 club volleyball practice 🏐

Thursday: I got my an A- in my first test in my college class 👏🏻🎉 We had morning practice and I worked out after school 🏋🏽

Friday: I left school early because we went to Wisconsin Dells for Volleyball! We stay in a hotel with waterparc! 🏊🏼😍

Saturday: A day full of Volleyball! ❤️🏐

Sunday: Another great day of volleyball! 🏐 But it was our last day, I’m sad that it is over but I’m also excited to play again with my German friends next season! ❤️

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar