03/21-03/27

Monday: I had softball practice at 6am! Kylie was gonna pick me up at the house by 5:35. When she got here, I was still sleeping because my alarm didn’t ring, so I had to get ready in 2min but we still got there in time! 😂😂 After school I ran 5km, worked out and I went swimming for 45min! As you can tell, my day was full of sport ☺️ but it was fun!   Selfie mit dem Selfie stick in Calculus ☺️ 

 We grade our own tests in World War Two 😂😂

Tuesday: My Alarm didn’t ring again, so I woke up 30 min late and didn’t have much time to get read. We had softball after school. We were outside today for the first time! It was so much fun! When I got home I played soccer with Ethan outside, made Cinnamon Bread and Oatmeal Granola Bars! 

Wednesday: What’s new.. Of course my alarm didn’t ring again, so I had 5min to get ready for school 😂😂 After school I had softball and went swimming! ⚾️🏊🏼

Thursday: We didn’t have school today by we still had softball practice at 6am. After practice I ran 6,5km and went swimming. After that I went with a friend to her work. She works on a farm where she has to feed calves. First we got the medicine, the bottles, the milk and everything ready and then went to feed the baby calves! Some of them where just born today! It was so much fun! 

 

   

Friday: No school again! We slept in, did a bike ride and went to my grandmas house to see my cousins! We dyed eggs! 🐣🐰

Saturday:  We went to a farm where they had baby pigs, chickens, sheep and coats! It was so much fun! At night, Ethan and his cousins started to learn German! It was so funny but they are good!    

   

  

Sunday: Happy Easter! We planned on going to church but we ended up not going but we had an awesome breakfast instead! In the afternoon we went to my aunt form my dad’s side and at night we went to the Capen (house on the lake) from my aunt from my mom’s side.   

The Easter bunny hid my Easterbasket inside this year instead of outside 😉 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar