03/28-03/04

Monday: We didn’t have school! We drove home from the Capen (house on the lake), went on a bike ride, I got a haircut and we had softball practice! ⚾️

Tuesday: We actually had School today and I had Softball practice outside (it was like 15 Degress Celcius) that’s it! ☺️

Wednesday: School and Softball practice  

Thursday: School and instead of practice we had a quiz on the softball signals! We need to know them so we understand what we are suppose to do as a hitter in the Game! After that the whole team went out to eat because we have our first game tomorrow! I’m so excited! Hopefully the weather is good! ❤️⚾️

Friday: We were suppose to have our first softball game but since it was snowing it got canceled! So we just had hitting practice after school! I went bowling with my friends and in the hot tub ☺️  Btw, when I was changing my clothes and swimsuit in the bathroom, I dropped my pants in the toilet 😂😒 and since it was April 1st today, everybody joked around all day, it was fun!

Saturday: I stayed the night at my friends house! In the morning we went and worked out together (running, swimming,…) and in the afternoon we just chilled at her house! ☺️

Sunday: We celebrated Easter with my mom’s side and we helped with the softball clinic which is just a practice with all the 8th grader so they get to meet the high school girls before they gonna be in high school next school year!  ☺️ At night, we looked at the camp ground my dad rented for 2 months where they gonna put their camper and Kayaks and stuff! It’s kinda like a stationary capen!     

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar