04/04-04/10

Monday: We had softball practice after school outside while it was snowing! It was so cold but we had to practice because we are suppose to have a game tomorrow but it is also suppose to snow all night so we probably won’t have a game 😔

Tuesday: We were suppose to have a game today but it got cancelled again because it is 2 Degress Celcius outside and it is snowing! So the whole team just watched an online softball game on YouTube and we talked about the rules and stuff 😂 

Wednesday: We had practice inside again because it was snowing again! I really like snow but now I’m getting sick of it! I want to practice on the field and actually have our first game, hopefully tomorrow! And since Carrie is home all day since her surgery, she always makes good food 😍

   

(P.S. Sie hat Laugenbrötchen für mich gekauft 😍 My mom is the best ❤️) 

Thursday: We finally had our first game! We played pretty good but lost 10-15! It was so much fun! It took 2,5h hours though and it started snowing in the middle and it was only 2 Degrees Celcius outside! ❤️⚾️  

Friday: We were suppose to have a game today but since it was so cold it got canceled! We had practice and I worked out afterwards and then I hung out with a friend ☺️ 

Saturday: Today was a pretty boring Day ! Most of the time I spent on writing a 6 page paper for my college English class and I had to do a presentation for World War Two! At night, I worked out for a little bit! I have like an app on my phone where I did a 30min workout which was exhausting! Ethan and Aaron got the pigs we raise for the Fair 🐖 and they went turkey hunting but didn’t get one 😁  

Sunday: We went to our campground and raked leaves! Then I went bowling with all the exchange students! By the way it was „Happy Nationl Sibling Day“ today!   

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar