Prom 2k16 ❤️

Hi Folks, 

Today I’m going to tell you something about the highlight of the a high school year, Prom! Our prom was yesterday. We started decorating  our gym (that’s where our prom was) on Friday. I stayed the night from Friday to Saturday at a friends house so we can get ready together on Saturday! In the morning we got our nails and  hair done. We did our own make up! At 3 we put our dresses on and we basically took pictures until 5! In my group were 9 people (4 coupes and one boy). At 5 we drove to the restaurant and after that we chilled at one of my friends house until prom started at 8! We had a DJ and at midnight everybody changed and put some comfortable clothes on and then.. Post Prom started… It was so much fun! I won gift cards, we played fun games and there was a hypnotist. It was so funny to see people being hypnotized and they just do whatever you tell them! That was probably the funniest thing I have ever watched! Post prom was done at 3 and then me and Kylie went home! That was it! My one and only prom in my life was over at 4! I would do anything to just be able to go again! I recommend to everybody to use the chance to go if you get the opportunity 💃🏼

Here are a couple pictures, but I will post some better ones from the camera when I get them!   

  

  

  

  

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar