05/23-06/05

Monday: I had nothing to do yesterday in school because all the seniors were gone for senior trip and I have mostly senior classes except of one. I went home after school and I was just boolen (means chill)  the rest of the night. It was raining and storming! 

Tuesday: We had underclassment awards! I got an award for being an exchange student, for the one with the best GPA in my class, for FCCLA Cooking Competition and for being in 3 sports! After school me and Kylie cleaned her car! It was sunny and 31 Degres! 

Wednesday: We went to Walmart after school and that’s it! 

Thursday: We went on a bike ride, Kayaking and to a baseball game! 

Friday: It was the seniors last day of high school! We had senior awards in the morning and then they practiced for the walk at night! I left after lunch and went shopping with a friend and then we got ready to go to Graduation! It was so much fun! I wish I was a senior but that’s okay! 

Saturday: I went to graduation parties and to a Goodbye Party from the exchange student from Sweden (Elsa) ! Afterwards I stayed the night at a friends house! 


My favorite picture from Graduation! 

Sunday: We were at the camper all day and I went to a grad party (Callie) ! 

Monday: Today was Memorial Day so we didn’t have school! We went on the lake all day again! ☀️☀️

Tuesday: We had School and afterwards we Took Some Pictures and I Played Games with Ethan! The countdown is ready… 9 DAYS LEFT… Crazy how time flies by so fast… 😭🇺🇸🇩🇪😍

Wednesday: We had softball banquet and I went to a baseball game. I got the „Most improved“ award from my team! ⚾️☺️

Tuesday: I went to Valleyfair all day and skipped school! It’s like an amusement park like Europa Park in Germany! 


Friday: It was my last day of high school in America 😭😍 We played marshmallow dodgeball and sand volleyball. Afterwards I went to Happy Wok (Chinese restaurant) and then to Rice Lake (shopping) and in our hot tub! 

Saturday: I played tennis, went out for breakfast, to some graduation parties and to a bonfire. 

Sunday:  Today my parents were gone so I went to church with one of my friends, then to a grad party, to two friends house (had to say goodbye to them already😭) and kayaking. When I got home I looked in the pig coop and there where 12 chickens 😂 otherwise we got stuff ready for my party tomorrow! My parents landed in Chicago today and then will drive up here tomorrow. 😳 It feels weird to know they are in the same country than you 😳😳

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar